A long night serving pints

Just to get things straight I am not a sub in any way and I don’t want pictures of people’s dicks. That is actually disrespectful and says a lot about guys who do it. I love to wear pantyhose and stockings and never ever wear trousers. OK there are occasions when I wear very tight shiny leggings because they make a girls arse look great.

I like to tell you about things that happen to me and it’s not always sexy, or lewd but I hope still interesting

I used to work in a bar some evenings and it got pretty busy on the weekend and I went in on Saturday for a supposed 3 hour shift. I was wearing as always a short skirt, black pantyhose, my fav black leather boots and a denim shirt over a cream singlet T.

I knew I was looking good from all the admiring glances I was getting. Did I say glances, one older gent couldn’t take his eyes off me. I don’t mind as long as they don’t get mouthy and he was quiet. Obviously sitting at the end of the bar he got a great view as I worked like a Trojan. It was busy.

As was quite often the case the other girl didn’t show up so the boss asked me to work an extra shift, which meant six hours and by the time I finished I’d actually been on my feet eight hours with only a small break. I didn’t notice when the old gent left, it was so busy I didn’t even think of him again.

My feet were killing me as the final customers left and I sat down on a bench seat and took off my boots and started rubbing my feet. It felt so good although they were very sweaty after eight hours encased in nylon and leather. It was then the old gentlemen appeared from the toilets. “We’re closed. “ I told him.
“That’s Ok,” he replied, “I’m staying here.” I nodded and smiled and gave my feet more attention. I didn’t really think, but obviously with one leg crossed over the other and a short skirt on I was probably showing a great deal more leg than I should have been. Mind you when I did think about it, I was too tired to care and hey why shouldn’t he get an eyeful if he wants?

This is when things got interesting. He came closer and looked around and then very quietly said something, but I couldn’t hear him. He tried again and this time I heard. He asked If he could buy my pantyhose. That eight hour shift had earnt me a fair amount, so why not double it. “OK,” I smiled and told him how much I had earnt for that 8 hour shift and asked him to treble it. Being the naughty tease I am I made sure he saw my toes wiggling as I rubbed them some more. He agreed providing I took them off there in front of him.

Well I might be naughty, but I don’t wear pants under them, and that pleased him even more, so was happy for me to go to the ladies room to remove them. I came out with them and gave them to him and he paid me which was a nice deal. I know other girls hate the idea of what men might do with their pantyhose, but it actually turns me on to think that a man gets so turned on by my scent and sweat.

So there you have it, I might act like a princess, but I love to be naughty and love to be admired.

This picture was taken by my flatmate after we both pulled a long haul waitressing in our local Gourmet pub. I do hope you enjoy.

gail24_1106

Author: Gail's Pantyhose and stocking fun

I’m 24 years old and live in the United Kingdom near a large city, I’m well spoken and love to receive admiring glances particularly for my legs. I’ve done a bit of modelling like most girls these days and enjoyed it too. Went to Uni and got a bit out of my head and didn’t do all the things I should have done! Did all the things I wanted to do, but that didn’t help me with what was really important in life. So I’ve started again and I’m back at uni and this time studying and learning and determined to get through it this time. I used to have a blog and post sexy pics of myself and loved to flirt and have fun and had a great time. Trouble was someone kept reporting me and I lost my blog and I lost FB and tumblr and flicker – well I lost it all. I also lost my place at University! A friend suggested that I should start again with wordpress and it would be an ideal place for a flirty girl to share her experiences and pictures. So here I am going to do it again but this time do it properly and I’m going to watch who my friends are and yes I’m going to make a little money from this to help me through Uni! No ripping anyone off, but if I’m happy to post blogs and pics of myself and keep you all informed about what I am up to with sexy blogs then I hope you think I am worth supporting. Everything I do, write and share is free, it is your choice if you want to purchase something I have worn, and earn me a few pennies I am always grateful.

Leave a comment